forbot
  • Landshaftnyj kamen, OOO
Contacts

Address

Ukraine,  Dnepropetrovsk region,  Dnipro,  av. Gagarina, house 61

Phones of enterprise

management
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!
About enterprise

Landshaftnyj kamen, OOO

LLC Imperiya Landshafta - contains various goods for landscaping. Stones from sand to quarrystone, trees, flowers. Sale, delivery across all Ukraine, all goods wholesale and retail!!
Products And Services
Pebble round "fist" from the Crimea
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
15 UAH
Wholesale: 9 UAH from 1 kg.
Pebble round "Fist" from the Crimea from the LLC Landshaftny Kamen company in Dnipropetrovsk (5%-10mm) the washed clean cockleshells of dirt come across to the 3-5th is not present, as on a photo, 15 UAH/kg from 100 kg-12grn/kg, from 1 ton-9grn/kg. delivery across all Ukraine, sale wholesale and...
Group: Products for ponds
Pebble flat average of the Crimea
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
27 UAH
Wholesale: 9 UAH from 1 kg.
Pebble flat average of the Crimea from the LLC Landshaftny Kamen company in Dnipropetrovsk (5%-10mm) the washed clean cockleshells of dirt come across to the 3-5th is not present, as on a photo, 15 UAH/kg, from 100 kg-12 of UAH/kg, from 1 ton-9 of UAH/kg. delivery across all Ukraine, sale wholesale...
Group: Products for ponds
Pebble a bead from the Crimea
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
27 UAH
Wholesale: 24 UAH from 100 kg.
Pebble a bead from the Crimea from the LLC Landshaftny Kamen company in Dnipropetrovsk the washed clean cockleshells of dirt come across to the 3-5th (5%-10mm) is not present color as on a photo, 27 UAH/kg from 100 kg-24 of UAH/kg, from 1 ton-16500grn/t. delivery across all Ukraine, sale wholesale...
Group: Pebblestone
Plitnyak, sandstone, beige, yellow, zholto-brown.
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
210 UAH
Wholesale: 10 UAH from 1 m2
"The landscape stone"" brings to your attention a natural stone, plitnyak, sandstone of natural structure, from 1 to 5 cm thick which is strong, beautiful and durable material for a paving under arrival of the car to the yard, for paths in a garden, for terrace paths, for a paving in summer...
Group: Sandstone
Pebble black polished
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
55 UAH
Wholesale: 45 UAH from 100 kg.
The pebble black polished the Order from 1 packing, packing 20 kg.meshok + delivery is paid when receiving goods for Ukraine. Delivery is carried out by Transport Companies (New Mail, Intaym, Mist Ekspress). Fraction: 20-40 mm, 40-60 mm.utochnyayta.       There is...
Group: Pebblestone
Quartz sand of 0.2-0.4 mm
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
3500 UAH
Wholesale: 3500 UAH from 25 t.
Quartz sand of 0.2-0.4 mm from LLC Landshaftny kamen. Is gray, white, yellow. Sale wholesale and in a rozitsa, delivery across all Ukraine, On all questions you call on mobile.
Group: Sand quartz for fine ceramics
Front and wall cutting noodles from 2 parties "Tiger
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
230 UAH
Wholesale: 230 UAH from 5 m2
Front and wall cutting noodles from 2 parties "Tiger" of 20 — 20 mm — 25 sq.m in poddone*230grn/m.kv. 20 — 30 mm — 25m.kv. in poddone*250grn/m.kv. 30 — 40 mm — 25m.kv. in poddone*270grn/m.kv. This type of production is produced from a stone of natural sandstone. This type of production is cut off...
Group: Wall-facades slices made of sandstone
Straws "Tiger" 1 edge of veils
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
250 UAH
Wholesale: 230 UAH from 5 m2
Straws "Tiger" 1 edge of veils of 10 — 20 mm — 25 sq.m in poddone*210grn/m.kv. 20 — 30 mm — 25m.kv. in poddone*150grn/m.kv. 30 — 40 mm — 25m.kv. in poddone*270grn/m.kv. A remarkable stone for internal and exterior finish of rooms, fireplaces, a barbecue, facades...
Group: Wall tiles under rock
Crumb the Cube for an aquarium quartz white slate - mica
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
18 UAH
Wholesale: 10 UAH from 1000 kg.
  Soil for an aquarium (quartz) to buy-18 UAH/kg from the Landscape Stone company. Specify the price upon and to order volume. Minimum order of 3 kg. There are fractions to 10 mm. Delivery and sending is paid for Ukraine (New Mail, Intaym, Mist Ekspress) by you. Soil, also as lighting and plants -...
Group: Aquarium decor
Decorative color crushed stone guarantee of 5 years
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
15 UAH
Wholesale: 13 UAH from 100 kg.
Decorative color crushed stone from the Empire of the Landscape company in Dnipropetrovsk, sale wholesale and retail. Delivery across all Ukraine is carried out by transport companies New Mail, Intaym, Mist Ekspress, the price, a photo, delivery terms call on mobile. How to make a path from pebble...
Group: Stone for landscaping
Tiger Exclusive pebble
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
55 UAH
Wholesale: 45 UAH(45 USD) from 100 kg.
Pebble it is polished - polished tiger - a strip black, a strip brown, the bag of 20 kg delivery across Ukraine 1100grn/bag + delivery (New Mail, Intaym, Mist Ekspress) is paid when receiving for Ukraine, the fraction of 2-4 cm, 4-6 cm is types: claret, black luster, kremovo white, the greens...
Group: Pebblestone
Quartzite gray-green with brown outflow
In stock 
190 UAH
"The landscape stone" brings to your attention a natural stone, quartzite of natural structure, from 1 to 5 cm thick which is strong, beautiful and durable material for a paving under arrival of the car to the yard, for paths in a garden, for terrace paths, for a paving in summer cafe, or a wine...
Group: Natural stone

Description

A complete range of products and services Landshaftnyj kamen, OOO. All information about Landshaftnyj kamen, OOO in Dnipro (Ukraine).

forbot
  • Империя Ландшафта
Контакты

Адрес

Украина,  Днепропетровская область,  Днепр,  Ул.Ударников 27

Телефоны компании

Дирекция
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!
О компании

Империя Ландшафта

ООО "Империя Ландшафта"-содержит различные товары для ландшафтного дизайна.Камни от песка до бута,деревья,цветы.Продажа,доставка по всей Украине, все товары оптом и в розницу!!
ТОВАРЫ И УСЛУГИ
Галька круглая"кулак" из Крыма
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
15 UAH
Опт: 9 UAH от 1 кг
Галька круглая "Кулак" из Крыма от компании ООО "Ландшафтный Камень " в Днепропетровске 3-5мм (5%-10мм)мытая чистенькая попадаются ракушки грязи нет,как на фото,15 грн/кг от 100 кг-12грн/кг,от 1 тонны-9грн/кг. доставка по всей Украине,продажа оптом и в розницу.Цена может меняться в зависимости от...
Группа: Товары для прудов
Галька плоская средняя из Крыма
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
27 UAH
Опт: 9 UAH от 1 кг
Галька плоская средняя из Крыма от компании ООО "Ландшафтный Камень " в Днепропетровске 3-5мм (5%-10мм)мытая чистенькая попадаются ракушки грязи нет,как на фото,15 грн/кг ,от 100 кг-12 грн/кг,от 1 тонны-9 грн/кг. доставка по всей Украине,продажа оптом и в розницу.Цена может меняться в зависимости...
Группа: Товары для прудов
Галька бусинка из Крыма
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
27 UAH
Опт: 24 UAH от 100 кг
Галька бусинка из Крыма от компании ООО "Ландшафтный Камень " в Днепропетровске 3-5мм (5%-10мм)мытая чистенькая попадаются ракушки грязи нет цветная как на фото,27 грн/кг от 100 кг-24 грн/кг,от 1 тонны-16500грн/т. доставка по всей Украине,продажа оптом и в розницу.Цена может меняться в зависимости...
Группа: Галька
Плитняк, песчаник,бежевый, жолтый,жолто-коричневый.
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
210 UAH
Опт: 10 UAH от 1 м2
    "Ландшафтный камень"  »  предлагает Вашему вниманию природный камень , плитняк,песчаник природной структуры, толщиной от 1 до 5 см который является прочным, красивым и долговечным материалом для мощения под заезд машины во двор, для дорожек в саду, для террасных...
Группа: Песчаник
Галька черная полированная
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
55 UAH
Опт: 45 UAH от 100 кг
Галька черная полированная,Заказ от 1 упаковки,фасовка 20 кг.мешок+доставка оплачиваеться при получении товара по Украине.Доставка осуществляется Транспортными Компаниями (Новая Почта,Интайм,Мист Експресс).Фракция:,20-40 мм,40-60 мм.уточняйте.             Есть Виды:бордовый,черный...
Группа: Галька
Кварцевый песок 0.2-0.4 мм
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
3500 UAH
Опт: 3500 UAH от 25 т
Кварцевый песок 0.2-0.4 мм от ООО "Ландшафтный камень".Есть серый ,белый,жолтый.Продажа оптом и в розицу,доставка по всей Украине,По всем вопросам звоните на мобильный.
Группа: Песок кварцевый для тонкой керамики
Фасадно-стеновая нарезка-лапша с 2 сторон «Тигр»
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
230 UAH
Опт: 230 UAH от 5 м2
Фасадно-стеновая нарезка-лапша с 2 сторон "Тигр" 20 — 20мм — 25 м.кв. в поддоне*230грн/м.кв. 20 — 30мм — 25м.кв. в поддоне*250грн/м.кв. 30 — 40мм — 25м.кв. в поддоне*270грн/м.кв. Данный вид продукции изготовляется из камня природного песчаника . Данный вид...
Группа: Нарезки фасадно-стеновые из песчаника
Соломка «Тигр» 1 край пилен
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
250 UAH
Опт: 230 UAH от 5 м2
Соломка «Тигр» 1 край пилен 10 — 20мм — 25 м.кв. в поддоне*210грн/м.кв. 20 — 30мм — 25м.кв. в поддоне*150грн/м.кв. 30 — 40мм — 25м.кв. в поддоне*270грн/м.кв. Замечательный камень для внутренней и наружной отделки помещений, каминов, барбекю,...
Группа: Настенная плитка под камень
Крошка Куб для аквариума кварц белый сланец - слюда
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
18 UAH
Опт: 10 UAH от 1000 кг
  Грунт для аквариума (кварц) купить от компании "Ландшафтный камень" -18 грн/кг. Цену уточняйте по факту и объему заказа.Минимальный заказ 3кг.Есть фракции до 10 мм. Доставка и отправка по Украине (Новая Почта,Интайм,Мист Експресс) оплачивается Вами. Грунт, также как освещение и растения-...
Группа: Аквариумный декор
Декоративный цветной щебень гарантия 5 лет
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
15 UAH
Опт: 13 UAH от 100 кг
Декоративный цветной щебень от компании "Империя Ландшафта" в Днепропетровске,продажа оптом и в розницу .Доставка по всей Украине осуществляется транспортными компаниями Новая Почта,Интайм,Мист Експресс,цена,фото,условия доставки звоните на мобильный. Как сделать дорожку из гальки своими руками...
Группа: Камень для ландшафтного дизайна
Галька "Тигровый эксклюзив"
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
55 UAH
Опт: 45 UAH(45 USD) от 100 кг
Галька полированно - шлифованная тигровая-полоса черная,полоса коричневая,мешок 20 кг доставка по Украине 1100грн/мешок+доставка (Новая Почта,Интайм,Мист Експресс) оплачивается при получении по Украине,фракция 2-4 см,4-6 см. есть виды: бордовый,черный глянец,кремово белая,зелень полированная,микс.Це
Группа: Галька
Кварцит серо-зеленый с коричневым отливом
В наличии 
190 UAH
   "Ландшафтный камень" предлагает Вашему вниманию природный камень ,кварцит природной структуры, толщиной от 1 до 5 см который является прочным, красивым и долговечным материалом для мощения под заезд машины во двор, для дорожек в саду, для террасных дорожек, для мощения в летнем...
Группа: Натуральный камень

Описание

Империя Ландшафта предлагает свои товары и услуги на Allbiz. Витрина товаров (услуг) Империя Ландшафта, продажа оптом и в розницу, информация о компании.